December 2017 schedule.

Delivery from eBay

eBay auction


eBay is the largest internet aution site and on this site you can purchase everything. On eBay people sell everything imaginable, from a heap of fresh snow to jetplanes. You will find books, appliances, antiquities, sports nutrition supplements, makeup and clothes. The list goes on and on.

Despite frequent fraud, eBay remains the simplest way to get what you want for a low price. The auction is subdivided into dozens of categories and has a convenient search tool that you can use to find what you’re looking for in a matter of seconds. There’s a round-the-clock support service that can handle any situation.

(eBay) in Russian


There is no such thing as Russian eBay, any more than there is a Russian Amazon. The reason is exactly the same - eBay corporation is not prepared to fully enter the Russian market and work with local sellers. So there’s no other option but to bite the bullet and buy stuff from the English-language auction.

Buying basics eBay


Buying from eBay is fairly simple: sellers either offer goods at a fixed price, or put them up for auction. In 90% of cases it’s both, so you can get a deal straight away by bidding top price.

However, as with Amazon, delivery can become an issue. Many sellers do ship from eBay to Russia, but firstly the shipping may be very delayed and secondly, there’s no way to ensure what has been shipped is the same thing that you have ordered. There’s essentially no guarantee that you haven’t bought a pig in a poke – and the only way to find out is to open the delivered parcel.

Shipping from eBay to Russia


For several years now Polar Express has been delivering parcels from eBay to Russia. We offer our customers a free virtual USA address that can be used to receive parcels from eBay. Parcels are subsequently consolidated and forwarded to Russia. There’s a catch, however: as distinct fromstuff purchased from Amazon, Polar Express will not insure your eBay purchases. Reason one is, most items sold at eBay are second-hand which makes assessing whether any damage has occurred during shipping becomes rather problematic. Reason two is, eBay is home to scores fo questionable sellers, so remember that any transaction you conduct via eBay is at your own risk.

Otherwise, we offer a full range of additional services: photos of the contents of your parcel, video of the packing, invoice matching etc. Here’s a complete list of our charges and prices.

Discover a whole universe of shopping abroad! All you have to do is register on our website, get your own address and type it in every time you buy from eBay!

Englishtown

USA

Polar Express, LLC
5 South Main Street, Englishtown, NJ 07726

8:0017.00 Mo-Fr, eastern
time
now ночь, 21:00

Посылки, подлежащие утилизации 1 мая 2017.

Доставка с Ебей в Россию

Аукцион Ебей (eBay)


eBay - крупнейший в Сети интернет-аукцион, на котором можно купить абсолютно все. На Ебэй люди умудряются продавать совершенно разные вещи - начиная с горы свежевыпавшего снега и заканчивая реактивными самолетами. Тут вы можете купить книги, технику, посуды, антиквариат, спортивное питание, косметику, одежду. Список можно продолжать бесконечно.

Несмотря на довольно частые случаи мошенничества, Ебей был и остается самым быстрым и простым вариантом купить нужную вещь дешево. Аукцион разбит на десятки категорий и предлагает удобный поиск, позволяющий найти нужную вещь в считанные секунды. В случае каких-либо затруднений, всегда можно обратиться в техподдержку, которая поможет разобраться практически с любой ситуацией.

Ебей (eBay) на русском


Как и с амазоном, Ебей на русском не существует в природе. Причины все те же - пока корпорация eBay не готова в полной мере входить на российский рынок и работать с местными продавцами. Поэтому приходится колоться, но есть кактус - осуществляя покупки на англоязычном аукционе.

Покупки на Ебей (eBay)


Схема покупок на eBay довольно проста: продавцы выставляют товары либо по фиксированной цене, либо в формате торга. В 90% случаев эти два вариант совмещены и при желании, вы можете купить товар сразу, выставив максимальную цену.

Однако, как и в случае с покупками на амазоне, возникает вопрос доставки. Многие продавцы доставляют из Ебей в Россию, но во-первых доставка может идти очень долго, а во-вторых, никакой возможности проконтролировать что же вам отправили - нет. Таким образом, в ряде случаев вы покупаете кота в мешке и узнаете об этом только когда откроете пришедшую посылку.

Доставка с eBay в Россию


Уже несколько лет Polar Express осуществляет доставку с ебей в Россию. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам возможность бесплатно получить виртуальный адрес в США, принимать на него покупки с eBay, консолидировать их и отправлять в Россию. Правда есть один нюанс: в отличие от покупок на амазоне, Polar Express не страхует посылки с ебей по нескольким причинам. Во-первых, многие товары - подержанные, так что оценить их сохранность довольно сложно. Во-вторых, на ебей масса продавцов с сомнительной репутацией. Так что совершая покупки на ебей - вы делаете их на свой страх и риск.

Помимо всего прочего, мы предлагаем массу дополнительных услуг: фото содержимого, видео упаковки, сверка по инвойсу и т.д. Со всем списком наших услуг вы можете ознакомиться тут.

Окунуться в мир зарубежного шопинга - просто! Достаточно зарегистрироваться на нашем сайте, получить адрес и указывать его при покупках на ебей!

Инглиштаун

США

Polar Express, LLC
5 South Main Street, Englishtown, NJ 07726

8:0017.00 ПН-ПТ, восточное
время
сейчас утро, 08:05